Club Owners: Gerry Facenna & Michael Facenna
Promoters: Alan C. Dick & Michael Max
Directors: Gerry Facenna & Michael Facenna
General Manager: Ian Beattie
Press Officer: Bryan Copland
Marketing: Robert Mackenzie
Honorary President: Jimmy Beaton Snr.

Match Day

Team Manager: Cami Brown
Team Captain: Chris Harris
Pit Marshall: Martin Hudson & Colin Mackie
Start Marshall: Hugh McNeilly
Machine Examiners: John Jack, Gordon MacDonald & Julie Watson
Clerk of the Course: James Campbell
Timekeeper: David Walker
Track Curator: Chris Adamson & Neil Carmichael
Announcer: Jim Coyle MBE
Presenter: Michael Max
Environmental Marshall: Alan C. Dick
Youth Co-ordinator: Alan C. Dick
Photographer: Ian Adam
Medical Cover: Ambulance Scotland

Join our red alert Sign up for regular news updates

  • *Denotes required field.